Head of the Church


           Marilyn Simmons                  Charlotte Shafer                        Vince Whiteman
           Nancy Hull                             Doreen Forbes                          
Brian Sterett
  Mildred Anderson                  Brad Shafer                                                                                       
Treasurer - Elizabeth Turley
    Organist -   Marilyn Simmons
Custodian - Craig Rima
If you are looking for a church to join, we hope you will seriously consider us.  Please contact anyone of the people listed below for information about the church. 
                       2020                                       2021                                          2022                  
            Vonnie Gray                           Andy Sterett                            Cathy Good 
            Johanna Sterett                     Daryl Forbes                            Gail Mudd                       
            Sharron Scott                         Carl Staff                                 Peggy Shutwell
Secrertary - Sara Hull
Pastor Kathie Whitson